• Follow us on twitter @ERFPeel
  • First Day of School- September 5, 2017
  • Awards Banquet October 25th Register now!



Contact Us

Print this page Print this page

President: Hilary Campbell president@erfp.ca

1st Vice President: Michael Theodore firstvp@erfp.ca

2nd Vice President: secondvp@erfp.ca

Treasurer: Kim Liddle treasurer@erfp.ca

Secretary (Acting): Karen Del Ben secretary@erfp.ca

DECE Representative: Rosie Sohal decerep@erfp.ca

Educational Resource Facilitators of Peel 
5080 Timberlea Blvd. Suite 211 
Mississauga, ON, L4W 4M2 

Ph: 905-602-9300 Fax: 905-602-9390











Educational Resource Facilitators of Peel 5080 Timberlea Blvd. Suite 211 Mississauga, ON, L4W 4M2

Ph: 905-602-9300
Fax: 905-602-9390
© 2013 - 2016 Educational Resource Facilitators of Peel ERFP.ca